Skip to content

Happy birthday to Ruthless Research, two years old on 1st November 2012

November 1, 2012

I’m still standing, yeah yeah yeah

Yes, it is true, I have now been going it alone for two years!  And I still like it.  Happy birthday to Ruthless Research.

It is still so nice to work with clients who are doing something important in the community and have an infectious enthusiasm for their work.  A big thanks to this year’s lovely clients:

In Scotland…

  • Engage (Scotland)
  • Fife Youth Music Forum
  • Jupiter Artland
  • Kirkcaldy Orchestral Society
  • Ravelrig Riding for the Disabled
  • Scottish Association for Music Education
  • Strange Theatre / Couldn’t Care Less
  • Traditional Music Forum

International… (hehe)… that’s England…

  • Alliance for Useful Evidence
  • ARK (Absolute Return for Kids)
  • Audiences Central
  • Devising Psychosis
  • Media Trust
  • More Music
  • Raconteur Media

I’ve been up to all sorts of other stuff too of course.  I’ve been on a few training seminars and to LOADS of conferences and networking events.  I’ve even presented at a few of them.  I’m still a Trustee at LGBT Centre for Health and Wellbeing.  I have continued to enjoy cake and have magnificent fingernails at all times.  The most significant things though have probably been:

Thanks to you all for reading my Blog, and for your continued support as I enter the terrible twos…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

