Skip to content

Read my guest blog at Couldn’t Care Less (The art of gathering stories)

March 22, 2013

I don’t always get to say a lot about my projects because understandably a lot of clients like to keep these things hush hush.  So on this occasion, it was lovely to be asked by my client Strange Theatre to write a blog post about the recent work that I have been doing with them.

It has been quite a different – but exciting – one for me, gathering stories about the caring relationship to contribute to the development of a play called Couldn’t Care Less.

So, please do have a look at my guest blog for Couldn’t Care Less called The art of gathering stories and while you’re there read a bit more about this interesting new play.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 26, 2013 10:43 am

    Thank you for sharing a bit about your experience of working on Couldn’t Care Less. It was great to have you working with us Ruth!

Leave a Reply

